Getting married soon? Nervous about the big day? Having jitters already? Learn how to beat the pre-wedding and wedding jitters. Overcome Wedding Planning Stress Syndrome, a term coined by former bride and wedding photographer assistant Victoria Carrington so that you will look and feel your best on your big day!

I was once a bride and I am now the assistant to Sam Carrington, my husband, owner of Sam Carrington Photography specializing in wedding photography. I have combined my experience with my continuing observation of brides and brides-to-be to coin the term Wedding Planning Stress Syndrome. Every bride knows that there is nothing more nerve-wracking than planning a huge event, especially one that will change your life forever (hopefully). How can you be aware of and……

Read Full Article

